Sunday, 7 April 2013

New ALBUM Demi Lovato

  • Demi's New album Demi will be released in may and because we love her songs we searched for some info.

  • Tracklist:

     1. Heart Attack
     2. Made In The USA
     3. Without the Love
     4. Neon Lights
     5. Two Pieces
     6. Nightingale
     7. In Case
     8. Really Don't Care
     9. Fire Starter
     10. Something That We're Not
     11. Never Been Hurt
     12. Shouldn't Come Back
     13. Warrior

    Demi Lovato’s new album, which she describes as ‘my story,’ comes out May 14.
    If the art for Demi Lovato‘s upcoming album is any indication, Demi will find the singer baring all! Demi, 20, revealed the highly anticipated cover March 31 on her website, shocking her fans with a sexy, topless look.
    On the cover, Demi is covered in silver body paint, as she shoots an intense look at the camera.

    Want more visit the site:

    Cher Lloyd sings a duet with Demi Lovato on her new album

    Demi Lovato and Cher Lloyd


    1 comment:

    1. hi! A little hint:
      you can make the text go shorter on the home page which make it says read on or something, it is what nicer to search for a blogpost on the home page

      the icon you're doing it with is a 'broken paper' when you're writing a blog

      xx vera